WELCOME TO NAAP!

2020 NAAP Mid-Year Board Meeting

The 2020 mid-year open members’ meeting will be Monday, November 16, 2020 at 4:00PM PST/6:00PM CST/7:00PM EST.  To attend the virtual members’ meeting please email the NAAP Office at office@naap.info

 

Click HERE for the 2020 Open Members’ Meeting Agenda 

Click HERE for the 2020 Mid-Year NAAP Board Reports 

NAAP COVID-19 Resources

Timely Resources for Activity Professionals

Advertise on NAAP!

Connect your business to thousands of Activity Professionals…
NAAP Membership Benefits and Website Tour

NAAP Membership Benefits and Website Tour

We’re sure that you’ll love our eLearning library, not sure what to expect? Watch one on us, no charges, no fees, just a free CE!

NAAP is the only national organization that exclusively represents Activity Professionals working in primarily geriatric settings. This association provides opportunities for professional development and personal growth.

Some of the many benefits of a NAAP Membership includes:
Join NAAP!

  • Support with the most current regulatory and government issues
  • eLearning with a library of educational videos that can be viewed at your leisure
  • Timely articles about issues facing the Activity Professional
  • Annual National Conference
  • Monthly education opportunities with live Webinars
  • Networking
  • Monthly Program Ideas
  • Vendor Partnerships
  • Organizational Partnerships
  • Toolbox with forms and resources
  • Job Board
  • NAAP Helpline
  • Resources for purchase include Exam Study book, Resource Book and P&P manual

Discover the value of Corporate & Group Membership

“A Look at the Activity Profession” Click HERE to download and share

Blog Updates

Jump start your profession today!






Weekly News Sign Up!
NAAP’s Weekly News is free and open to all. Full access to all content is specifically for members.

 

 

 
We respect your email privacy
 

link to simple2web website design